Top of the Class for the Week Ending 9/15/2017

Students finding themselves at the top of their classes academically this week:

Grade 7:
Eddie Harms
Jace Isakson

Grade 8:
Lane Froehlich
Megan Witcraft

Grade 9:
Lucas Rich

Grade 10:
Colten Boom
Treazur Williamson
George Ringuette

Grade 11:
Bailey Enzminger

Grade 12:
Ericka Mastel


Board Member Wanted

Last night at our school board meeting we had a resignation of a school board member. As a result, we are in need of somebody to fill a position.

A school board member does need to reside within our school district and be at least 18 years of age. Any interested parties should contact Amy Maurer at or call 701-489-3348.

Please make this a talking point. If you know anybody within our school district that you think would make a good school board member please encourage them to contact Mrs. Maurer.